Site header - links through to main website

Main Site Club Calendar HOW TO JOIN Join Website First XV Fixtures

Photograph of First XV underneath goal post

We are a friendly inclusive Rugby Union team that always ready to welcome new players to join us at any time, regardless of experience, age or orientation.

Your first month with us is free, so there is no risk to coming along and trying us out!

Training Times - Pre-Season Training

The Pavillion, Moor Lane, Birmingham. B6 7AA.

Wednesday 4 Sep - NO TRAINING

Wednesday 11 Sep - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 18 Sep - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 25 Sep - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 2 Oct - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 9 Oct - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 16 Oct - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 23 Oct - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 30 Oct - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 6 Nov - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 13 Nov - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 20 Nov - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 27 Nov - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 4 Dec - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 11 Dec - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 18 Dec - 19:00 - 20:30

Christmas Day - no training

New Years Day - no training

Wednesday 8 Jan - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 15 Jan - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 22 Jan - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 29 Jan - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 5 Feb - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 12 Feb - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 19 Feb - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 26 Feb - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 4 Mar - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 11 Mar - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 18 Mar - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 25 Mar - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 1 Apr - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 8 Apr - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 15 Apr - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 22 Apr - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 29 Apr - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 6 May - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 13 May - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 20 May - 19:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 27 May - 19:00 - 20:30

<

map of postcode location B6 7AA.

 

Proudly Sponsored by Eden - with bar logo of the word 'Eden' with a stylised apple tree growing out of the letter 'd' width=

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Untitled
Facebook Page   Twitter account   Instagram account   YouTube Channel

After training you will find us in Eden Bar

For more details give us a call on 07547 651106 or by e-mail at join@birminghambullsrfc.com

You can also find us on facebook/BirminhamBullsRFC

Or on twitter at twitter.com/BrumBullsRFC

Click on the logo at the top to go to the Club's main website