Site header - links through to main website

Click to go to main site – Club Calendar – Subscribe to Calendar – Join Website – First XV Fixtures

Photograph of First XV underneath goal post

We are a friendly inclusive Rugby Union team that always ready to welcome new players to join us at any time, regardless of experience, age or orientation.

Your first month with us is free, so there is no risk to coming along and trying us out!

Tuesday Training

Heartlands Academy, 10 Great Francis Street, Nechells, Birmingham, B7 4QR.

Tuesday 17 October - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 24 October - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 31 October - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 7 November - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 14 November - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 21 November - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 28 November - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 5 December - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 12 December - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 19 December - 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 26 December - No Training

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Untitled
Facebook Page   Twitter account   Instagram account   YouTube Channel

After training you will find us in Eden Bar

For more details give us a call on 07547 651106 or by e-mail at join@birminghambullsrfc.com

You can also find us on Facebook/BirminhamBullsRFC

Or on twitter at twitter.com/BrumBullsRFC

Click on the logo at the top to go to the Club's main website