Bid Committee

Bid Director:                                     Alistair Burford
Director@Birmingham2021.com

Bid Chairman:                                 James Anthony 
Chair@Birmingham2021.com

Bid Secretary:                                   Jason Noble
Secretary@Birmingham2021.com

Finance Director:                             Skwirel Vincent
Finance@Birmingham2021.com

Marketing Director :                       Sam Hampton  Marketing@Birmingham2021.com

Partnerships Director:                    David Cumpston
Partnerships@Birmingham2021.com

Accommodation & Social Director: Mattia Boscaino Social@Birmingham2021.com

Logistics Director:                           Nathan Swingewood Logistics@Birmingham2021.com